APPENDIX 2

STANDARDS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

(Seven Members of the Council (who may not include the Mayor or more than one other Cabinet Member) - plus up to seven co-opted members, one of whom shall chair the Committee)

Labour Group (3)	Independent Group (2)	PATH Group (1)	Conservative Group (1)	Co-opted Members (for information)
Councillor Marc Francis Councillor Ayas Miah Councillor Candida Ronald	Councillor Ohid Ahmed Councillor Md Ansar Mustaquim	Councillor Aminur Khan	Councillor Chris Chapman	Mr John Pulford MBE Ms Nafisa Adam Mr Michael Houston Mr Daniel McLaughlin Ms Fiona Browne Vacancy Vacancy
Deputies:-	Deputies:-	Deputies:-	Deputies:-	
Councillor Asma Begum Councillor John Pierce Councillor Md Mukit	ТВА		Councillor Peter Golds	